Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The EAA 430 Board of Directors is a working board.  They are responsible for running this 501(c)3 corporation. We welcome anyone who would like to join us in the process.




 Class I Directors

Officers  (click name to send email)



   President Ken Brown Ext 1
 Vice President Ernie Hansen Ext 2
 Secretary  Ray Ballantyne Ext 3
   Treasurer Harry Cook Ext 4
Class II Directors
Deb Cox Programs Ext 5
Bob Hicks Membership Ext 6
Mary Brown Newsletter Editor Ext 7
Dave Miller Scholarship Ext 8
Vacant Web Wrangler
Bud Davies Young Eagles Ext 9
Ray Ballantyne & VMC Coordinators
 Tech Counselors & Advisor
Jim Cone Tech Counselor Flight Advisor
Harry Cook Tech Counselor
Ernie Hansen Tech Counselor
Barry Halsted Tech Counselor
Rick Vaux Tech Counselor